Related News

From Left: Mr Wilson Chukwuka, Mr Victor Udi, Mrs. Felicia Ohwofasa, Dr. Paul Okubor and Dr. Gloria Patrick-Ferife, newly appointed Permanent Secretaries, subscribing to Oath of Office during their swearing-in by Governor Ifeanyi Okowa in Asaba on Tuesday. Pix: Enarusai Bripin
Delta Governor, Senator Dr. Ifeanyi Okowa (middle), his wife, Dame Edith Okowa (2nd right), immediate past Governor of the State, Dr. Emmanuel Uduaghan (2nd left), Deputy Governor-elect, Sir Monday Onyeme (left ) and the wife of Governor- elect, Mrs Tobore Oborevwori(right ) at the swearing-in of nine Permanent Secretaries and a new Auditor-General of the State in Asaba on Tuesday.