BENIN CITY – Edo State Governor, Comrade Adams Oshiomhole yesterday swore in 4 new commissioners into the State Executive Council.
They are Presty Ediagbonya (Ovia North East), Saturday Idehen (Orhionmwon), Kenneth Edebiri (Oredo) and Hon. Joseph Ugheoke (Etsako Central).
Performing the swearing in ceremony, the governor charged them to contribute their quota towards the ongoing development of Edo State.
Their portfolios were however yet to be announced as at press time.