These are the results of the presidential election released so far. Others are being awaited.

Related News

Boluwaduro – APC- 5288, PDP-4413
Egbedore- APC- 9577 PDP- 6507
Ila- APC- 11576, PDP- 7647
Boripe, APC-12152, PDP- 7457
Ife north, APC-8369, PDP-‎7921
Ife south, APC-9793, PDP-9283
Ife‎ east, APC-12513, PDP-15532
Olorunda, APC- 23,342, PDP-7958
Atakumosa west, APC- 6639, PDP-4734
IFE East APC 12513 PDP-15532
Odo Otin APC-13351, PDP:10230
Isokan APC-10187, PDP-6974
Atakunmosa East APC 6639, PDP-4734
Ifelodun APC 17040, PDP 9847
Irepodun APC-12485, PDP-7750
Ayedaade APC- 13560 PDP- 9466
Olaoluwa APC 8125 PDP 5910