From Germany to Nigeria, here are all the winners of the FIFA U-17 World Cup since the tournament began in 1985.

Germany beat France to lift the FIFA U-17 World Cup title after an intense penalty shoot-out in the final at the Manahan Stadium in Indonesia.

Here is the list of all the winners of the FIFA U-17 World Cup:

YEAR             WINNER

2023             Germany

2019             Brazil

2017             England

2015             Nigeria

2013             Nigeria

2011             Mexico

2009             Switzerland

2007             Nigeria

Related News

2005             Mexico

2003             Brazil

2001             France

1999             Brazil

1997             Brazil

1995             Ghana

1993             Nigeria

1991             Ghana

1989 (U-16)             Saudi Arabia

1987 (U-16)             USSR

1985 (U-16)             Nigeria